Visiting Instructors

Visiting Instructors Take the opportunity to deepen your passion about yoga and learn from some of the world’s most noted yoga instructors. Check our website regularly for more visiting instructors and special events that will be added in the coming months. You must pre-register and pre-pay for these events to hold your spot (see Registration and Cancellation Policy below). Events are open to all levels unless noted.

Past Visiting Instructors

Dr. Indu Arora
James Bailey
Jim Bennitt
Christy Burnette
Seane Corn
Bhagavan Das
Swami Enoch Dasa
Michelle Dortignac

Cyndi Lee
Eoin Finn
Kevan Gale
Bryan Kest
Gary Kraftsow
Judith Lasater
Tias Little

Darren Main
Dharma Mittra
Theresa Murphy
Andrei Ram-Om
Dave Romanelli
Max Strom
Brihony Smyth & Dice Ida Klein

Suzanne Sterling
Dave Stringer
Rod Stryker
Shantala (Benjy & Heather Wertheimer)
Doug Swenson
Paulie Zink

YCM Registration & Cancellation Policy

Pre-registration and payment reserves your space, and is required for all workshops and events. There are no refunds, but if you cancel more than 24 hours prior to the beginning of a class series, workshop, event, or visiting instructor, your payment is transferred to a studio credit you can use for any Yoga Center of Minneapolis product or service. Studio credits have no expiration date. If you cancel less than 24 hours prior, you forfeit your payment. Please register early as space is limited.